COTEMACO Technology providers

COTEMACO

These technology providers participate in the COTEMACO project

Company name Contact E-mail address Profile
D&F Michael Neffgen m.neffgen@denf.nl
Sanders Machinebouw Stefan van den Nieuwenhof s.vandennieuwenhof@sandersmachinebouw.nl
Festo Jan Koudijzer jan.koudijzer@festo.com
vhp Human Performances Jan Legters JanLegters@vhp.nl
YASKAWA Eddie Mennen Eddie.Mennen@yaskawa.eu.com
Probotics Henk Kiela h.kiela@probotics.nl
VDL ETG Harrie Schonewille harrie.schonewille@vdletg.com
KS3 Kariem Shehata kariem@ks3.nl
QING Edwin van den Bos evdbos@qing.nl
ABB Haayo Terpstra haayo.terpstra@nl.abb.com
EKB Ludwig de Leeuw l.de.leeuw@ekb.nl
INSIM Theobert Kissen theobert.kissen@insim.nl
Koning & Hartman Bert Agten bert.agten@koningenhartman.com
Lenze Marc Vissers marc.vissers@lenze.com
Panasonic Lucas Rijnders lucas.rijnders@eu.panasonic.com
Producon Arend Buurma info@producon.nl
Ridder Joep van den Bosch j.vandenbosch@ridder.com
Shufflemix Erik Kamphuis erik@shufflemix.com
Six Pack Ron Peters ron@sixpak-food.eu
Van de Weert Joan Tourné j.tourne@vandeweert.nl
van Wees Waalwijk A van der Werf a.vanderwerf@vanweeswaalwijk.nl
WWA Sander de Bont s.dbont@wwa.nl
Delen: